Show all projects
Corporate Websites5
Manager4
Network19
Anti-DDoS2
Support0
Dedicated Cloud36
Dedicated Server12
Webhosting5
Cloud9

Corporate Websites

ws.ovh.com - Load-balancing / Répartition de charge

Created: Jun 11, 2020 10:11 | Source @OVH

In progress - Maintenance

EN:
We will be performing a maintenance affecting the load-balancing one some of our services.
Scope:
- ws.ovh.com
- availability/order of SoyouStart/Kimsufi servers
No impact expected.
ETA:
Tue Jun 16 10:00:00 CEST 2020
(Tue Jun 16 08:00:00 UTC 2020)
################
FR :
Nous allons effectuer une maintenance affectant la répartition de charge de certains de nos services.
Périmètre concerné :
- ws.ovh.com
- disponibilité/commande des serveurs SoyouStart/Kimsufi
Aucun impact n'est attendu.
Heure prévue:
mardi 16 juin 2020, 10:00:00 (UTC+0200)
(mardi 16 juin 2020, 08:00:00 (UTC+0000))
Updates
EN: Migration started. ## FR: La migration a commencé.
Jun 16, 2020 10:12 by OVH
EN: Migration is over. No downtime arose. ## FR: La migration est terminée. Aucune interruption de service n'a été constatée.
Jun 16, 2020 10:39 by OVH
Contact